Through the combination of block chain decentralization technology and AI
RealChain can guarantee information openness,
fairness and transparency to achieve mutual trust among all nodes.

Market & Industry

The latest report released by Bain & Company and Italy luxury industry association shows that the global luxury consumption scale will reach 249 billion euros in 2016, in which Chinese account for 32% and is the largest consumer group.Latest release information by Euro monitor International: Global sales of global jewelry are $316 billion for 2016. In 2016, global art auctions totaled $12.45 billion, with China holding the world's largest share for $4.8 billion.In addition, the volume of the global used high-end consumer goods is also quite huge. According to statistics, second-hand transactions will reach more than 20% of the new trade volume.At present, the opaqueness of high-end luxury goods trading is very serious and information is quite opaque. There are three pains in the whole field of circulation: high risk of transaction fraud; information opaqueness; Low efficiency and high cost of appraisal and evaluation.

How RealChain Operates

High infrastructure and maintenance costs may occur in forming an identification data cloud through building a centralized server. The mobile terminals provided by RealChain will make each institution and appraiser form an independent node, thereby greatly reducing the connection cost. In addition, the involvement of TaoDangPu can also make RealChain have a natural advantage. The partner institutions will directly be removed from the RealChain network if they are caught for illegal operations or fraud.

The services provided by RealChain can enable commodity transactions to realize the following aspects:
(1) Information exchange between appraisers and authenticators without trust;
(2) Low cost of identification and appraisal;
(3) Create a mobile and transparent market for high-end consumer goods;

In addition to the access of database and cooperative agencies of TaoDangPu, RealChain will set up a distributed identification ecology in the world: Any RealChain foundation accreditation agency may choose to connect the database to the RealChain and obtain the user's consumption RCT token returns without worrying about data leakage and tampering. In the first stage of RealChain, RealChain will integrate the identification agencies across various luxury sectors, so that more data providers can participate in this platform.

Our advantages

Superiority of luxury goods for counterfeiting data

There are currently hundreds of appraisers working for TDP worldwide. Every article appraised will be kept in archives in videos, pictures and word descriptions. More than 200,000 of high-end consumer goods have been valued and recorded since the beginning. Records include data to validate against the counterfeits, circulating information of second-hand goods, and price changes over the years.

AI pattern recognition

TDP is three core business includes authenticating, appraising and analyzing the appraisal. We believe that the blockchain technology together with AI pattern recognition will greatly lower the artificial error and moral hazard, improving the transaction transparency, reduce transaction cost and enhance effectiveness.

Commercial applications

TDP’s involvement will be the first step of RealChain expanding its business territory. Once the system is matured enough, it will forge a scale effect to bring in other platforms and systems in accordance with economic stimulating effect of tokens and its industrial ecology.

Trusted Authentication Service

RealChain achieves full de-trust through block chains: there is no need to trust other participants and there is no centralization of single point failures. The combination of identification mechanism and artificial intelligence image recognition will greatly improve the accuracy of identification. RealChain can solve the consumer's most concerned matter: the authenticity of high-end consumer goods. In the later period, the financial institutions that will be connected to RealChain, which can reduce the risk through RealChain services.

Information Desensitization

Users of high-end consumer goods are particularly interested in the pursuit of privacy and personal information security. At present, centralization requires a trusted third-party solution that can be used to collect and analyze user data without user authorization. However, the user data of RealChain is determined by the user's own open permissions.

A distributed identification ecology in the world

RealChain will set up a distributed identification ecology in the world: Any RealChain foundation accreditation agency may choose to connect the database to the RealChain and obtain the user's consumption RCT token returns without worrying about data leakage and tampering. In the first stage of RealChain, RealChain will integrate the identification agencies across various luxury sectors, so that more data providers can participate in this platform.

Project Milestones

Realchain team is established, released the 1.0 version White Paper
Dec. 2017
RealChain Foundation to launch V1.0 of RealChain‘s "smart contract" modules.
Mar. 2018
Real Chain modules to be available for use on other platforms to facilitate further adoption.
Nov. 2018
Jan. 2018
Explore RCT and begins to trade on exchange platforms.
Jun.-Jul. 2018
TaoDangPu app to begin accepting RCT to facilitate multiple marketplace applications

通过区块链去中心化技术与人工智能结合
RealChain能保障信息的公开、公正、透明,实现全节点的互信

市場&產業

貝恩與義大利奢侈品行業協會發佈的最新報告顯示2016年全球奢侈品消費規模將達到2490億歐元,華人占32%,是第一大消費群體。 歐睿國際最新發佈資料:2016全球珠寶首飾全球銷售額為3160億美元。 2016全球藝術品拍賣總計124.5億美元,中國以48億美元佔有世界第一大份額。 另外全球二手高端消費品交易量也非常巨大。據統計二手交易將會達到新品交易額的20%以上。 目前,高端奢侈品交易的不透明性非常嚴重,資訊有著嚴重的不透明性。整個流通領域存在著三點巨大痛點:1、交易欺詐風險高;2、信息不透明;3、鑒定評估效率低、成本高 。

RealChain 如何運作

通過建設中心化服務器形成鑒定數據雲的基礎設施和維護成本極高,RealChain提供的移動終端將使每個機構和鑒定師形成獨立的節點,從而極大的降低連接成本。此外,淘當鋪的加入也可以使RealChain有著天生的優勢,一旦某合作機構違規操作或產生欺詐,將直接被剔出RealChain網絡。

RealChain提供的服務可以使高端商品交易實現:
(1) 鑒定者與鑒定方無需信任的信息交換; (2) 低廉的鑒定成本; (3) 創造流動、透明的高端消費品市場;

除了接入淘當鋪數據庫及合作機構,RealChain將在全球建立這樣的分布式鑒定生態:任何經過RealChain基金會鑒定機構可選擇將數據庫接入RealChain, 並獲得使用者消耗的RCT代幣收益,無需擔心數據的洩漏和篡改。在RealChain發展的第一階段,RealChain將會橫向在各種奢侈品領域整合鑒定機構,使更多的數據提供方參與到這個平台當中。

我們的優勢

奢侈品鉴伪数据優勢

淘當鋪在全球擁有數百位鑒定師,每位鑒定師鑒定過的物品都會在淘當鋪內部資料庫留有視頻、圖像及文字描述檔案。多年下來,鑒定評估過的高端消費品各類資料超過 20 萬件。包括:真偽資料、新品、二手品流通資料、變動的流通價格資料等。

人工智慧圖像識別技術

鑒定和評估以及對評估結果的分析是淘當鋪三塊主營業務的核心環節。我們相信區塊鏈技術+人工智能圖像識別技術能能大大降低人為主觀操作風險,道德風險。提高交易透明度,降低交易成本,提高業務效率。

广阔的商業應用

淘當鋪將在自身全球業務中,大量使用 RealChain產品,作為其業務的必須環節和推動生態系統的首要環境之一。體系一旦達到臨界品質,它自己的網路效應,通過 RCT 的激勵效果和淘當鋪在其產業生態的影響力下,有望應用于其他合作夥伴的平臺和場景,推動 RealChain 發展為市場領先的區塊鏈產品

去信任的鑒定服務

RealChain 通過區塊鏈實現完全的去信任化的:不需要信任其他參與者,不存在中心化的單點故障。鑒定機構和人工智能圖像識別的結合將極大提高鑒定精度。RealChain 可以解決消費者最關心的問題:高端消費品的真偽情況。而後期將會接入 RealChain 的金融機構等,可通過 RealChain 的服務降低風險。

信息脫敏

高端消費品的用戶對隱私和個人信息安全的追求尤為看重。目前,中心化的需要信任第三方的解決方案未經用戶授權,就能夠通過收集和分析用戶數據,而 RealChain 的用戶數據是由用戶自行決定開放14權限。

將打造全球區塊鏈生態系統

RealChain 將在全球建立這樣的分布式鑒定生態:任何經過 RealChain 基金會鑒定機構可選擇將數據庫接入 RealChain, 並獲得使用者消耗的 RCT 代幣收益,無需擔心數據的洩漏和篡改。在 RealChain 發展的第一階段,RealChain將會橫向在各種奢侈品領域整合鑒定機構,使更多的數據提供方參與到這個平台當中。

發展歷程

RealChain团队成立,发布白皮书1.0版本
2017年12月
RealChain基金会将推出 【智能合约】1.0版
2018年3月
RealChain将开放向合规协力厂商接入
2018年11月
2018年1月
代币rct发行,上线交易所
2018年6-7月
淘当铺旗下app接入RealChain