To trust, because of the professional

Our Team

David Zhang

Director of the RealChain Foundation

David is the senior software engineer and chief project in Planned Systems International, he is responsible for developing digital identification recognition software based on blockchain with many leading financial institutions. He was in charge of developing the ITPLUS system for the SEC.David graduated from University of Maryland with a master’s degree of Computer Science.

Eric jobin

CTO

Eric Jobin has many years working experience in software development. He has held various positions as an architect, team lead and advisor in startups such as Captaris, OpenText and DGIG. He has deep understanding and research experience on cloud solution architecture, virtualization, complex system orchestration, .NET and JavaScript. Eric Jobin received his bachelor's degree in information technology from François-XavierGARNEAU in Paris, France.

Kristi L Mercer

Chief Analyst

Kristi is an experienced jewelry appraiser for the past 10 years, providing independent jewelry appraisal services to all clients for all kinds of purpose such as insurance scheduling, probate, bankruptcy liquidation and charitable contributions etc. Kristi owns Graduate Gemologist, color Stone Graduate, Diamond Graduate Certification, Arts (A.A) of General Business Administration and Management diploma from Valencia College.

Kevin Carpenter

Chief Appraiser

Kevin started his career in the Jewelry industry while in high school, and being the son of Geologist, he was literally grown up around gems and minerals. As an industry veteran of over 40 years, fine jewelry appraising combines his gemological knowledge and his lifelong passion for gems, with the experience he has been acquired as a store owner and manager by one of the largest Jewelry Store. Kevin hold the titles of Graduate Gemologist from the Gemological institute of America, Certified Gemologist and Registered Jeweler from the American Gem society, and Certified Member of the National Association of Jewelry Appraisers.

Counselor

Roy Li

Counselor to RealChain Foundation

Roy is a famous expert in security and IOT and the founder of IOT operating system Ruff.io. He is the research supervisor for Fudan University. Ruff.io was invested by Geek Capital, Jingshan Capital and Shanxing Capital.

Raymond Tan

Counselor to RealChain Foundation

Raymond is a famous expert blockchain and big data. He is the founder of NABA. Having worked for Microsoft for over 13 years, Raymond published several technology books including Blockchain 2.0. Raymond graduated from Fudan University and Duke University.

Dou Wang

Counselor to RealChain Foundation

Dou is the founder of Geek Capital and Partner to Link VC, also the inventor of blockchain robot. He is famous of being a technical geek and expert in managing social groups. Dou has worked in senior level for IBM, MOTO and HP.

因為專業 所以信任

我們的團隊

David Zhang

基金會主席

金融IT技術專家,曾在Planned Systems International擔任高級軟體工程師和首席項目經理,負責與多家全球領先的金融機構合作開發其數字身份識別軟體。曾負責公司面美國證券交易委員會ITPLUS系統的開發。擁有美國馬裏蘭大學帕克分校,電腦碩士學位。

Eric jobin

CTO

Eric Jobin從事軟件開發多年,曾在Captaris,OpenText, DGIG等創業公司擔任任架構師,團隊帶頭人,顧問等多種職位。在雲解決方案架構、虛擬化、復雜系統編排、.NET,JavaScript等方面都有著深入的研究;Eric Jobin在法國巴黎François-XavierGARNEAU獲得信息技術學士學位。

Kristi L Mercer

首席評估師

Kristi是擁有超過十年經驗的珠寶評估師,為她的客戶提供包括保險規劃、遺囑認證、破產清算、慈善捐贈等服務。Kristi擁有寶石學、彩色石學及鑽石研究生證書,並擁有瓦倫西亞大學工商管理副學士學位。

Kevin Carpenter

首席鑒定師

作為一名地質學家的兒子,Kevin高中時即在珠寶行業開始了自己的職業生涯。Kevin擁有超過40年的珠寶鑒定經驗,並擁有和管理自己的珠寶店。Kevin擁有美國寶石學院的寶石學研究學位,是美國寶石學會認證的寶石學家、註冊珠寶商和全美珠寶鑒定師協會認證會員。

项目顧問

Roy Li

基金會顧問

著名的安全專家和物聯網專家,物聯網操作系統Ruff.io創始人,復旦大學碩士生導師。Ruff.io是由極客創始人出資,景林資本和山行資本聯合投資。

Raymond Tan

基金會顧問

著名的Blockchain和大數據專家,北美區塊鏈協會NABA聯合創始人,微軟總部13年工作經驗,復旦大學學士,杜克大學碩士,創作《區塊鏈2.0》等多本科技類書籍。

王鬥

基金會顧問

極客資本創始人,LinkVC合夥人,區塊鏈機器人發明人。技術極客,社群運營專家。曾在IBM, 摩托羅拉,惠普和矽谷高科技公司擔任高管十餘年。